Site

Search results

  1. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio ...

  2. Renovate your lawn; How to, step by step

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/renovate-your-lawn-how-step-step

    n the brief and to the point videos embedded here, Dr. Zane Raudenbush, turf grass scientist at The Ohio State University, gives a six step presentation on lawn renovation. If you are considering a renovation of your lawn, it needs to begin immediately an ...

  3. Amy Sword

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-sword

    Amy Sword Graduate Student sword.34@osu.edu BBA, University of Toledo, Marketing Community and ... Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  4. Molly Michael

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-michael

    Molly Michael Graduate Student michael.268@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Science ... Community and Extension Education Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  5. Katharine Stottlemyer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katharine-stottlemyer

    Katharine Stottlemyer Graduate Student stottlemyer.20@osu.edu Arps Hall BS, The Ohio State ... University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  6. Gage Smith

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/gage-smith

    Gage Smith Graduate Student smith.10766@osu.edu 003 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The ... Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Mary Rodriguez ...

  7. Kelsey Reed

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-reed

    Kelsey Reed Graduate Student reed.1359@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall BS, The Ohio State University, ... Agribusiness and Applied Economics Community and Extension Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  8. David Smilnak

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/david-smilnak

    David Smilnak Ph.D. Student smilnak.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, Pennsylvania State University, ... Environmental Resource Management MS, North Carolina State University, Agricultural and Extension Education ...

  9. Stacy Hicks

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/stacy-hicks

    Office Associate hicks.686@osu.edu Administrative Support Team 740-277-4629 Stacy Hicks is part of ... Fairfield County. She will be supporting all areas of Extension. ...

  10. COVID-19 Financial Assistance

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/home/slides/covid-19-financial-assistance

    https://sfa.osu.edu/contact-us/consumer-disclosure/COVD-19-aid_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

Pages