Site

Search results

  1. Capstone in Community and Extension Education

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-5381

    Extension work settings. Concur: 5380 and 5382. Graduate Undergraduate 4.0 Dr. Jerold Thomas, PhD In Person ...

  2. Whitney Williams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/whitney-williams

    Whitney Williams Graduate Student williams.7526@osu.edu OSU Extension Crawford County BBA, Tiffin ... University, Business Administration Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. Jerold Thomas, PhD ...

  3. Rachel Stoneburner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-stoneburner

    Rachel Stoneburner Graduate Student stoneburner.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Franklin County BS, The ... Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education 4-H Youth Development Dr. ...

  4. Erika Kraus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erika-kraus

    Erika Kraus Graduate Student kraus.192@osu.edu OSU Extension Columbiana County BS, Pennsylvania ... State University: Community, Environment, and Development Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. ...

  5. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  6. Frequently Asked Questions

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/undergraduate/application-graduate/frequently-asked-questions

    application. What if I change my mind about the semester I want to graduate?  Email CFAES-academics@osu ... cfaes-academics@osu.edu of any expected transfer credit in the term of your graduation. Commencement and Rehearsal Where ... is the Jerome Schottenstein Center?   Click here to view map How do I get my graduation cap, gown, ...

  7. 2020 CFAES Distinguished Senior Award Recipients

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4378

    during the awards celebration to be hosted by CFAES, on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at the OSU Fawcett ...

  8. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount ...

  9. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  10. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

Pages