Site

Search results

  1. Rachel Stoneburner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-stoneburner

    Rachel Stoneburner Graduate Student stoneburner.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Franklin County BS, The ... Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education 4-H Youth Development Dr. ...

  2. Erika Kraus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erika-kraus

    Erika Kraus Graduate Student kraus.192@osu.edu OSU Extension Columbiana County BS, Pennsylvania ... State University: Community, Environment, and Development Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. ...

  3. Forshey, Waters inducted into Agricultural Hall of Fame

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/september-2020/forshey-waters-inducted-agricultural-hall-fame

    Learn more about Forshey from this video.   Waters, recognized for championing Ohio farmers for 50 ... farmers dedicated to the betterment of the industry. This video has details about Waters.   Also inducted ...

  4. An atypical semester begins

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/september-2020/atypical-semester-begins

    learning. About one-third of college sections involve in-person instruction, including a few designated as ...

  5. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

  6. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  7. 2020 CFAES Distinguished Senior Award Recipients

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4378

    during the awards celebration to be hosted by CFAES, on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at the OSU Fawcett ...

  8. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State ...

  9. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  10. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

Pages