Site

Search results

  1. Chris Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/chris-dicus

    Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist HH 278 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Jonathan Zsoldos

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jonathan-zsoldos

    Jonathan Zsoldos Facilities Building Systems Tech Physical Plant 330-263-3915 zsoldos.4@osu.edu ...

  3. Final Exam Volunteers Needed!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/final-exam-volunteers-needed

    Submitted by Ruth Montz, montz.12@osu.edu At the  Office for Disability Services (ODS), providing ... For additional information contact  montz.11@osu.edu. Thank You!   ...

  4. Nick Farguhar

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-farguhar

    farguhar.15@osu.edu ...

  5. Michael Sword

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/michael-sword

    sword.5@osu.edu ...

  6. Mark Smith

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/mark-smith

    Mark Smith Superintendent Hawk's News Golf Course 330-435-4625 smith.883@osu.edu ...

  7. Tips to keeping holiday spending in check

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/tips-keeping-holiday-spending-in-check

    healthy finances. OSU Extension is the outreach arm of The Ohio State University College of Food, ... 740-622-2265 Marrison.12@osu.edu Extension News Tips and Events Media Advisory Business and Economics Columbus ... “They’re still wary about public-health considerations in the wake of the variants. But for many, the ...

  8. Advocates & Allies for Equity Workshop

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/advocates-allies-for-equity-workshop

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu November 12, 2021 Time:  Friday, 3-5 pm Location: Virtual ... leaders/ Advocates, learn about gender bias, the skills and strategies to interrupt it, and ways to ... you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Participation ...

  9. A&P Promotion Season

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/november-9-2021-135pm/ap-promotion-season

    ...

  10. Chow Line: Stay safe against Ohio hepatitis A outbreak

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-stay-safe-against-ohio-hepatitis-outbreak-0

    beverages, said Sanja Ilic, the state food safety specialist for Ohio State University Extension. OSU ... outreach and research arms, OSU Extension and the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center. Send ... turner.490@osu.edu. Editor: This column was reviewed by Sanja Ilic, state food safety specialist for OSU Extension ...

Pages