Site

Search results

  1. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal ...

  2. Rahul Kamath

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rahul-kamath

    Rahul Kamath kamath.53@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman- Any- Journal ...

  3. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines haines.345@osu.edu 048J Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ...

  4. Min Sung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kim

    Min Sung Kim kim.8332@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ...

  5. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian salian.4@osu.edu 266N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  6. Devanshi Tyagi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devanshi-tyagi

    Devanshi Tyagi tyagi.40@osu.edu 266M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  7. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  8. Sanjana Sawant

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sanjana-sawant

    Sanjana Sawant sawant.45@osu.edu 140A-A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman Dr. ...

  9. Chloe McGovern

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-mcgovern

    Chloe McGovern mcgovern.157@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  10. Allison LeMinh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/allison-leminh

    Allison LeMinh leminh.2@osu.edu 320B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

Pages