Site

Search results

  1. 2019 Pilot Workshop- Taking Flight with Citizen Science

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/node/713

    Conservation Initiative), and Denise Ellsworth (Program Coordinator for Ohio State Entomology Extension ... resources for those participants that are interested in teaching about citizen science; and  Offer workshops ...

  2. David Wirt, M.Ed., LPCC-S

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/david-wirt-med-lpcc-s

    wirt.9@osu.edu David Wirt Additional Details ...

  3. Chelsea Ratell

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/chelsea-ratell

    Chelsea Ratell Career Development Advisor 614-688-1854 ratell.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Nicole Wright

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-wright

    Nicole Wright Program Coordinator wright.1128@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/vegprolab 330-202-3555 ...

  5. Birding by Ear

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/birding-ear

    was 11 and soon he became a leader in the bird field teaching others about birds. He has conducted ...

  6. Peter Blanco Carcache

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/peter-blanco-carcache

    Peter Blanco Carcache Post Doctoral Researcher blanco-carcache.1@osu.edu 361 Howlett Hall ...

  7. Caitlin Conrad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/caitlin-conrad

    conrad.256@osu.edu ...

  8. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  9. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  10. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

Pages