Site

Search results

  1. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  2. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu 140A-B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente ...

  3. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  4. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. S.T. ...

  5. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Willow Chan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/willow-chan

    Willow Chan chan.882@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  7. Mohammad Rahman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/mohammad-rahman

    Mohammad Rahman Scientist 740-289-2071 126 rahman.220@osu.edu Soil and Bioenergy ...

  8. Engaging Fathers & Nurturing Children Through Play

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/engaging-fathers-nurturing-children-through-play

    to do together at home. This program helps educate fathers about child development and provides ... Educator, at reister.6@osu.edu. Pick up your activity kit on September 8, 2020 (drive through only) between ...

  9. Thesis Research

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7999

    FDSCTE 7999 Research for thesis purpose only. Repeatable. This course is graded S/U. Graduate 1.0 Autumn 2020 Spring 2021 Dr. Valente Alvarez Dr. V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam Dr. Sheryl Barringer Dr. Monica Giusti Dr. Dennis Heldman Dr. Lynn Knipe Dr. Jiyo ...

  10. Individual Study

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7193

    FDSCTE 7193 Individual study course to permit graduate students to explore in-depth selected areas of food science and nutrition. Prereq: Permission of instructor. Not open to students with credit for 693. Repeatable to a maximum of 6 cr hrs or 2 completi ...

Pages