Site

Search results

  1. Camp Canopy's Week of Virtual Learning

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/camp-canopys-week-virtual-learning

    Were we upset about cancelling Camp Canopy 2020? Heartbroken. Were we going to leave you hanging ... about this and hope you all enjoy what we’ve put together. See you all on Facebook! Check out the full ...

  2. Faculty member appointed to national soil science committee

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/faculty-member-appointed-national-soil-science-committee

    Nick Basta, a faculty member in the School of Environment and Natural Resources (SENR) has been appointed to the U.S. National Committee for Soil Science (USNC/SS) by the National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine.  ...

  3. COVID-19 Resources for Small Businesses

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/covid-19-resources-for-business

    obryant.6@osu.edu    Jennifer Dunn –  dunn.595@osu.edu      Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MEP) Mick Whitt –  ... COVID-19 RESOURCES FOR SMALL BUSINESS Remember We’re Here to Help The  OSU South Centers Business ... Center (SBDC) Brad Bapst –  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes –  mapes.281@osu.edu   Chris Smalley –  ...

  4. CHAIRE Symposium presentation on America's Wildlife Values with Dr. Alia Dietsch

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/chaire-symposium-presentation-americas-wildlife-values-dr-alia-dietsch

    America’s Wildlife Values: Why a Societal-level Shift in Human Values is Reshaping How We Think About and ...

  5. Coffee with the Master Gardeners: Hydrangeas

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/coffee-master-gardeners-1

    ...

  6. South Centers video team producing special educational programs amid COVID-19 pandemic

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/spring-2020/south-centers-video-team-producing-special-educational-programs-amid-covid-19

    that affect all of Ohio.  One of our programs features OSU Extension Interim Director Jackie Wilkins, ... who along with South Centers Director Tom Worley, discusses how OSU Extension programs are continuing ... to function throughout Ohio. These include the OSU Extension, Ohio 4-H Development, Agriculture and ...

  7. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  8. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  9. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  10. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

Pages