Site

Search results

  1. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  ...

  2. COVID-19 Resources for Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/home/slides/covid-19-resources-for-small-business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/covid-19-resources-for-business_blank Marquee Slide Scarlet Marquee ...

  3. Voices for Food program looking to expand into more counties

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/winter-2020-achievements-edition/voices-for-food-program-looking-expand-more-counties

    remley.4@osu.edu. NOTIFICATION AND AWARD FULFILLMENT  A committee of Extension professionals who have received ... Voices for Food, a program developed by a multi-state Extension team, provides tools and resources ... Internal funds are available for Extension offices who are interested in implementing Voices for Food. ...

  4. Nicole Wright

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-wright

    Nicole Wright Program Coordinator wright.1128@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/vegprolab 330-202-3555 ...

  5. Fruit Pruning School

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/fruit-pruning-school

    This daytime educational opportunity will feature Dr. Gary Gao, Professor and Extension Specialist at ... OSU South Centers, and Research Assistant Ryan Slaughter. Gao, who has hosted pruning workshops at ... 740-289-2071 ext. 115 or by emailing your registration information to sherman.1473@osu.edu. Topics covered ...

  6. OSU Extension Direct Food & Agricultural Marketing Team

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/winter-2020-achievements-edition/osu-extension-direct-food-agricultural-marketing-team

    “Professional Development for Ohio Farmers Market Managers and OSU Extension Educators on Creating a Culture of ... Abby Snyder, Field Specialist, Food Safety & Management with OSU Extension on a Connect & ... Christie Welch presented the project and results to OSU Extension ANR Educators at their annual conference. ...

  7. Pruning School to be held at OSU South Centers in March

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/pruning-school-be-held-osu-south-centers-in-march

    feature Dr. Gary Gao, Professor and Extension Specialist at OSU South Centers, and Research Assistant Ryan ... sherman.1473@osu.edu. Topics covered during this year’s pruning school will include: Pruning and training apple trees ... be given away at the conclusion of the event. OSU South Centers is located at 1864 Shyville Road in ...

  8. South Centers-produced video wins award

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/winter-2020-achievements-edition/south-centers-produced-video-wins-award

    Noble County Extension Educator Christine Gelley, along with the South Centers video production ... team of Patrick Dengel, Duane Rigsby, and Sarah Swanson were presented with an award during OSU Annual ... Invasive Weeds in a Pasture. Her guest on the May 2019 episode was Guernsey County Extension Educator Clif ...

  9. Current Topics and Methods Courses

    https://hcs.osu.edu/graduate/current-topics-and-methods-courses

    Instructors: Kristin Mercer;  mercer.97@osu.edu and Leah McHale; mchale.21@osu.edu 1 credit 7 Week 1 Class ... Insructor: Marília Chiavegato;  chiavegato.1@osu.edu   1 credit  Class numbers: 33717 (Columbus), 33718 (Wooster) ... Lindsey, lindsey.233@osu.edu Credits: 1 Class number: 32931 (Columbus) and 32932 (Wooster) Thursdays 1:50 ...

  10. Another Fruitful Year for the Small Fruits Team

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/winter-2020-achievements-edition/another-fruitful-year-for-the-small-fruits-team

    By Dr. Gary Gao Professor and Extension Specialist The year 2019, the 25th at The Ohio State ... program at South Centers in Piketon in the areas of Extension, research, international collaboration, and ... professional service. “Our Extension programs and presentations reached more than 900 people though direct ...

Pages