Site

Search results

  1. Rachel Stoneburner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-stoneburner

    Rachel Stoneburner Graduate Student stoneburner.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Franklin County BS, The ... Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education 4-H Youth Development Dr. ...

  2. Erika Kraus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erika-kraus

    Erika Kraus Graduate Student kraus.192@osu.edu OSU Extension Columbiana County BS, Pennsylvania ... State University: Community, Environment, and Development Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. ...

  3. COVID-19 Financial Assistance

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/home/slides/covid-19-financial-assistance

    https://sfa.osu.edu/contact-us/consumer-disclosure/COVD-19-aid_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  4. Homebuyer Education

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/homeownership/homebuyer-education

    reister.6@osu.edu 513 785-6653 Clermont Clermont County Extension Office 1000 Locust St. Owensville, OH 45160 ... Margaret Jenkins jenkins.188@osu.edu 513-732-7070 Cuyahoga Cuyahoga County Extension Office 5320 Stanard ... Extension Office 2900 Columbus Ave. Sandusky, OH 44870 Donna Green green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Franklin ...

  5. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

  6. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  7. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State ...

  8. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  9. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

  10. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

Pages