Site

Search results

  1. Sarah Niekamp

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/sarah-niekamp

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant niekamp.63@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  2. Allison Lee

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/allison-lee

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant lee.8379@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  3. Leslie Cooksey

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/leslie-risch

    University Extension in Fairfield County. She is passionate about youth development and agricultural ... Educator, 4-H Youth Development cooksey.25@osu.edu Older Youth/Teen Opportunities, Camp, ... contributing citizens to our society is important to her. Ask Leslie for more information about volunteering or ...

  4. Diane Sommers

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/diane-sommers

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant sommers.54@osu.edu 740-277-4634 Diane Sommers is a SNAP-Ed Program ... Assistant for the Ohio State University Extension in Fairfield County.  She is committed to teaching ... children, adults and seniors about good nutrition, menu planning and valuable food shopping skills. Contact ...

  5. Karissa Uhl

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/karissa-uhl

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills uhl.28@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  6. Shannon Carter

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/shannon-carter

    Area Leader; and Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences carter.413@osu.edu Worksite Wellness ... 740-277-4624 Shannon Carter is the Family and Consumer Sciences Educator for Ohio State University Extension in ... Fairfield County. She is passionate about helping people “live smart” by sharing research-based information ...

  7. OSU Extension is a Drop-off Site for Unsolicited Seeds from China

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-clermont-county-drop-site-unsolicited-seeds-china

    contact information in a resealable plastic bag and  drop them off at OSU Extension Clermont County (1000 ... Locust St., Owensville, OH). Please note that Extension facilities have COVID-19 specific procedures such ... neal.331@osu.edu. Unsolicited seeds could be invasive species, contain noxious weeds, could introduce diseases to ...

  8. Quarantined in Butler County- Backyards & Outdoors Virtual Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/quarantined-butler-county-backyards-outdoors-virtual

    Benitez at 513-341-6574 or benitez.6@osu.edu before 4 pm the Thursday before the presentation. A link will ... Testing July 31, 2020      Why Should I Care About Climate Change? August 7, 2020  Fall Lawn Renovation ...

  9. Missy Koenig

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/missy-koenig

    she is excited to join the staff of OSU Extension. ... Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development koenig.398@osu.edu 4-H Online, Fair and Judging Prep ... 740-277-4631 Missy Koenig is part of the 4-H team for Fairfield County Extension. A long-time 4-H volunteer, ...

  10. Mindful Wellness- Virtual Presentation

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/mindful-wellness-virtual-presentation

    Mindful Wellness lead by Shannon Carter, Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences, OSU Extension ...

Pages