Site

Search results

  1. Margarita Monagas Lewis

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/margarita-monagas-lewis

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant monagaslewis.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH ...

  2. Employment Opportunities

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/about-us/employment-opportunities

      MEP Program coordinator   Other OSU job listings: https://hr.osu.edu/careers     ...

  3. Food Preservation Workshops

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-2021-0

    Consumer Sciences Educator and Sandy Bohl, Instructor, with Ohio State University Extension Fairfield ... 831 College Ave, Lancaster, OH 43130.   Register online at:  go.osu.edu/ FCFoodPreservation or call ...

  4. New book release: Cover Crops and Sustainable Agriculture

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/new-book-release-cover-crops-and-sustainable-agriculture

    islam.27@osu.edu ...

  5. Hydroponics & Aquaponics: Impacts + Opportunities

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/hydroponics-aquaponics-impacts-opportunities

    Featured Speakers: Jeni Blackburn, Co-Owner Fresh Harvest Farm and OSU Research and Extension ...

  6. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  ... whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  dunn.595@osu.edu SBA Resources Regarding ...

  7. MACC Co-op Roundtable

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business/events/macc-co-op-roundtable

    collaboration.   Date: October 7, 2021 Time: 1:00 P.M. Cost:  No charge  Registration:  go.osu.edu/maccroundtable   ...

  8. MACC Controller & CFO Conference

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business/events/macc-controller-cfo-conference

    contact Charissa Gardner at gardner.1148@osu.edu   ...

  9. Aquaculture

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture

      Mission: The Ohio Center for Aquaculture Research and Development (OCARD) located at OSU South ... Centers provides research and extension to promote and expand the aquaculture industry in Ohio and beyond. ...

  10. Beef Quality Assurance Certification and REcertification

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/beef-quality-assurance-certification-and-recertification

    form that can be found at https://go.osu.edu/fairfieldbqa ...

Pages