Site

Search results

  1. Soil Testing for Ohio Lawns, Landscapes, Fruit Crops, and Vegetable Gardens

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/hyg-1132

    Small-Fruit Extension Specialist, OSU South Centers Jim Chatfield, Extension Specialist, Agriculture and ... any criticism or disapproval. Contact your local OSU Extension office or the lab of your choice for ... HYG-1132 01/12/2017 Joe Boggs, Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Hamilton ...

  2. Tech Recipe: Starting A Scholastic Drone Racing Team

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/cdfs-1576

    CDFS-1576 Community Development 12/12/2019 Meghan Thoreau, Extension Educator, Community ... Development, Ohio State University Extension, Pickaway County Schools interested in starting a drone racing ... guidance for prospective schools and teachers who want to learn more about what it takes to start a drone ...

  3. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  4. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  5. Jaden Tatum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jaden-tatum

    Jaden Tatum tatum.70@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., The University ...

  6. Foodpreneur School

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/foodpreneur-school-0

    The CFAES Center for Cooperatives, OSU Extension Direct Food & Agricultural Marketing Team, ... are also available. Questions about Foodpreneur School? Reach out to the CFAES Center for Cooperatives ... at  osucooperatives@osu.edu  or 740-289-2071 ext. 132. ...

  7. Anna Adams

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/anna-adams

    adams.2061@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Marketing ...

  8. Silvia Valles Ramirez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/silvia-valles-ramirez

    Silvia Valles Ramirez vallesramirez.1@osu.edu 112 FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  9. Ana Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ana-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Velasquez Giraldo velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  10. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

Pages