Site

Search results

  1. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  2. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. FST Awards over $185,000 to Undergraduates

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/fst-awards-over-185000-undergraduates

    learning more about a major in FST? Read more about our program at fst.osu.edu. ... scholarship program awarded $185,250 to its undergraduates for the 2020-2021 year! Curious about what a food ...

  7. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  8. Land-Grant Cornerstone Conversation

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/september-2020/land-grant-cornerstone-conversation

    Join CFAES Dean Cathann A. Kress as she and guests discuss the future of agriculture.   ...

  9. #CFAESStudentsFirst

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/september-2020/cfaesstudentsfirst

    Share a few words of encouragement with current students via social media.   ...

  10. Governor names Elizabeth Harsh an Ohio State Trustee

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/september-2020/governor-names-elizabeth-harsh-ohio-state-trustee

    Congratulations to college alumna Elizabeth A. Harsh, who has been appointed to The Ohio State University Board of Trustees. ...

Pages