Site

Search results

  1. Emilia G. Sgambati

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4392

    project under the guidance of Dr. Maurice Eastridge taught her quite a bit about the research process and ...

  2. David Wirt, M.Ed., LPCC-S

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/david-wirt-med-lpcc-s

    wirt.9@osu.edu David Wirt Additional Details ...

  3. Chelsea Ratell

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/chelsea-ratell

    Chelsea Ratell Career Development Advisor 614-688-1854 ratell.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Caitlin Conrad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/caitlin-conrad

    conrad.256@osu.edu ...

  5. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  6. CFAES Distinguished Senior Award

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/cfaes-student-recognition/cfaes-distinguished-senior-award

    for this award. Award Coordinators: Warren Flood (flood.13@osu.edu), Jill Arnett (arnett.179@osu ...

  7. CFAES Global Option

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/undergraduate/education-abroad/cfaes-global-option

    Vonderhaar at vonderhaar.15@osu.edu for more information in the meantime. Enroll in the Global Option Global ...

  8. Forms

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/644

    614-292-1734 or email cfaes-academics@osu.edu.  CFAES Academic Affairs staff members are working remotely at ... requests and approvals must be sent via OSU e-mail accounts. We will not accept any requests from other ... email services and will only respond to an OSU email address (name.#@osu.edu or ...

  9. 2019 CFAES Distinguished Senior Award Recipients

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4016

    Senior Awards Dinner hosted by CFAES, on Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at the OSU Fawcett Event Center.      ...

  10. CFAES Embedded Counselor

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/student-services

    students: David L. Wirt, M.Ed., LPCC-S.  David is a Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor with OSU’s Counseling ... like to meet with David, please go to  https://ccs.osu.edu  and click on “schedule a phone screening.”  ... are a CFAES student if they call to be routed to David.       David Wirt, M.Ed., LPCC-S wirt.9@osu ...

Pages