Site

Search results

  1. Weekly 4-H Updates

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/county-4-h-calendar/weekly-4-h-updates

    To read the latest updates for Coshocton County 4-H, click the date below.  July 9, 2020 July 2, 2020 June 29, 2020 June 25, 2020 June 17, 2020 June 12, 2020 June 4, 2020 May 29, 2020 May 22, 2020 May 15, 2020 May 8, 2020   ...

  2. Kristen Olsen

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/kristen-olsen

    diverse teaching experiences to OSU Extension and looks forward to working with everyone! Nutrition ... Program Assistant, EFNEP olsen.223@osu.edu Nutrition Education 419-574-0982 Kristen has been ...

  3. Breakout Sessions

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference/breakout-sessions

    audience participation. Nothing interactive specified about the session. Relevance Session topic is ...

  4. Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/early-childhood-education/about-us/locations

    OSU Extension Early Childhood Education Locations Ohio County Contacts Belmont Lorrissa Dunfee ... dunfee.54@osu.edu 740-695-1455 Butler Heather Reister reister.6@osu.edu 513-785-6653 Carroll Bridget Britton ... britton.191@osu.edu 330-627-4310 Champaign Kellie Lemly lemly.2@osu.edu 937-484-1526 Clermont Margaret Jenkins ...

  5. Chelsea Bauders

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/chelsea-bauders

    Program Assistant, EFNEP bauders.4@osu.edu Nutrition Education One Government Center Suite 550 ...

  6. OSU Extension Offices Are Closed Until Further Notice

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/offices-are-closed-until-further-notice

    The Ohio State University Extension Offices in Lucas County in One Government Center and at the ... Staff are also available via email, please check our website lucas.osu.edu Follow us on Facebook at The ... Ohio State University, Lucas County Extension   ...

  7. Haley J. Plahuta

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/haley-j-plahuta

    614-688-1801 plahuta.12@osu.edu ...

  8. Mission

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/early-childhood-education/about-us/mission

    Extension Educators who are passionate about working with families, teachers, providers, and anyone seeking ...

  9. FCS 2020 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference

    October 28-29, 2020 Due to the current pandemic, this year's conference,  FCS Resilience: Adapt, Change, Embrace, will be a virtual Zoom webinar. We look forward to your participation in this information rich conference. ...

  10. Monthly Gardening Call-In Show

    https://lucas.osu.edu/2020gardenCallInShow

    During the spring 2020 social distancing of COVID-19, OSU Extension Lucas County is fortunate to ...

Pages