Site

Search results

  1. 2020-26

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-26

    ...

  2. Canner Testing Events Planned August 26 & 27

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/canner-testing-events-planned-august-26-27

    ...

  3. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Tim Bowman Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  4. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    Jackie Stuts Editor, Learning Lab Kits, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University ... stuts.1@osu.edu ...

  5. Southern Ohio 4-H educators host virtual project clinic

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/july-2020/southern-ohio-4-h-educators-host-virtual-project-clinic

    https://go.osu.edu/oveeraprojectclinic. The event was the brainchild of Josi Brodt-Evans, Extension Educator for 4-H in Scioto County and ... Valley 4-H Project Clinic, offered in June by a team of Ohio 4-H and Extension professionals, volunteers, ... was brought to life by the technical skills of Christy Clary, Brown County Extension Educator for 4-H. ...

  6. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio ... Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ...

  7. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  8. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Dave Davisson Media Distribution, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide ... davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  9. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... steel.46@osu.edu ...

  10. First Point of Contact: Referring Students to SLDS for Assistance

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/first-point-contact-referring-students-slds-for-assistance

    support your work with students, and share information about the wide variety of accommodations and ... Meadows (meadows.145@osu.edu  or 614-292-1734) to request services, materials, or other needed ...

Pages