Site

Search results

  1. November 24, 2021

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021

    ...

  2. Understanding & Adapting Your Style to Get Results (with DiSC®)

    https://ati.osu.edu/DiSCTraining

    Effectiveness with Others For more information about DiSC training contact: Zac Burkey- burkey.56@osu ...

  3. COVID-19 Vaccine Booster Clinic

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/covid-19-vaccine-booster-clinic

    Submitted by Jodie Holava, holava.1@osu.edu We are pleased to be able to give you access to ...

  4. Sig Stocker

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/sig-stocker

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu Professor Emeritus Sigel Glenn ("Sig") ... master’s degree then Ph.D. in bovine genetics. He worked for OSU as Director of freshman advisors for the ... College of Agriculture until 1978 when he moved to Wooster to develop the Dairy program at OSU ATI. He ...

  5. Zack Matesich

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/zack-matesich

    Zack Matesich Assistant Professor, Chemistry 328 Wooster Science Building matesich.9@osu.edu ...

  6. Jesse Rossington

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jesse-rossington

    rossington.1@osu.edu ...

  7. 2021 Wooster Campus Arts & Crafts Fair

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/2021-wooster-campus-arts-crafts-fair

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemasters.72@osu.edu Friday December 3rd marks the return of the ... the registration form.     Please direct any questions to Katie  LeMasters.27@osu.edu   ...

  8. Raines Receives Early Career Service Award

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/raines-receives-early-career-service-award

    Hardin County Extension office for 10 years. ...

  9. First Generation celebration a success

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/first-generation-celebration-success

    Submitted by Kelly Carmack, carmack.25@osu.edu We are very happy to report the 1 st  Gen ...

  10. Congratulations to Dr. Eric Williams!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/congratulations-dr-eric-williams

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu On Friday, November 5th, Dr.  Eric Williams  successfully ...

Pages