Site

Search results

  1. Erika Kraus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erika-kraus

    Erika Kraus Graduate Student kraus.192@osu.edu OSU Extension Columbiana County BS, Pennsylvania ... State University: Community, Environment, and Development Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. ...

  2. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount ...

  3. College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Learning Community (CFAES)

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/living-campus/cfaes-learning-community

    sent to your OSU email account based upon your paid acceptance to the University beginning in March. ... same LC.  Fill out an application here:   https://go.osu.edu/applylc2021 Current Students: Current OSU ... reselection information will arrive at your OSU e-mail account at a later date. Please note that all students ...

  4. Methods of Teaching in Nonformal Learning Environments

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-5330

    agricultural instruction for agribusiness, extension, and non-formal learning environments. Graduate ...

  5. Early Experience in Community and Extension Education

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-2189

    experience in Community and Extension Education. Prereq: Permission of instructor. Not open to students with ...

  6. Capstone in Community and Extension Education

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-5381

    Extension work settings. Concur: 5380 and 5382. Graduate Undergraduate 4.0 Autumn 2020 Dr. Jerold Thomas, ...

  7. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  8. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

  9. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State ...

  10. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

Pages