Site

Search results

  1. Paige Doklovic

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/paige-doklovic

    Paige Doklovic Graduate Research Associate doklovic.12@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building BS ... Animal Sciences, OSU poultry ...

  2. CFAES Columbus Campus Library and Common Spaces

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/september-27-2020-september-20-2020-september-13-2020-september-7-6

    The CFAES Columbus campus Library is open  Monday-Friday 10:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m. Information about ... the current services offered is available at   https://library.osu.edu/locations/faes.   30 study ... seats and three public workstations are available.  Please contact Florian Diekmann (diekmann.4@osu ...

  3. Bo Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bo-garcia

    Bo Garcia Graduate Research Associate garcia.951@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  4. Mike Trombetta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mike-trombetta

    Mike Trombetta Graduate Research Associate trombetta.14@osu.edu Mike is working in the laboratory ...

  5. Kate McGovern

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kate-mcgovern

    Kate McGovern Graduate Research Associate mcgovern.110@osu.edu Kate is working in the laboratory ...

  6. Claudia Tellman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/claudia-tellman

    Claudia Tellman Graduate Fellow tellman.1@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Claudia is working in ...

  7. Marina Miliquini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/marina-miliquini

    Marina Miliquini Graduate Research Associate miliquini.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Marina is working ...

  8. Fall Career and Internship Fair

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/september-13-2020-september-6-2020/fall-career-and-internship-fair

    join an employer group session to learn more about a company, as well as their upcoming job and ... resume. For more information, including registration links and information about our Career Fair Prep ... offerings leading up to the fair, please visit  go.osu.edu/osucif. ...

  9. Ademola Duduyemi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ademola-duduyemi

    Ademola Duduyemi Graduate Student Duduyemi.1@osu.edu BS Agricultural Engineering, Federal ...

  10. Pari Baker

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pari-baker

    Pari Baker Graduate Research Associate baker.3130@osu.edu BS Animal Sciences, University of ... Enger.  She will be studying mammary health and development and she comes to OSU from the University of ...

Pages