Site

Search results

  1. Patrick Pierquet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-pierquet-0

    Patrick Pierquet Research Associate 1-B/H pierquet.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Richard Purdin

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/richard-purdin

    Richard Purdin County Extension Educator, ANR/CD (Adams County) 937-544-2339 purdin.19@osu.edu ...

  3. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  6. Community Development Awards

    https://comdev.osu.edu/about-cd/community-development-awards

    Raymond A. Schindler Excellence in Community Development Extension Award Call for Nominations- Due ... Extension Award recognizes a CD Extension professional for significant programmatic strengths, major ... contributions and innovative approaches achieved over the course of their Extension career with a $1500 award ...

  7. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  10. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages