Site

Search results

  1. Learning Communities FAQ

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/living-campus/learning-communities-faq

    that this account is set up. Questions about contracts can be directed to 614-292-8266 or housing@osu ... https://housing.osu.edu/learning-communities/     How do I Apply to Join a Learning Community? (New Students- First Year and Transfer) 1.) ... Complete the Application by April 20, 2020 at:   http://go.osu.edu/LearningCommunties 2.) Ensure your ...

  2. Pam Poeth

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pam-poeth

    Pam Poeth Chadwick Arboretum Horticulturist poeth.3@osu.edu 614-292-2018 152 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Sonia Walker

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sonia-walker

    Sonia Walker Research Associate walker.749@osu.edu (330) 263-3681 130 Gourley Hall   EDUCATION ... Assistant  2002-2003 Research Aide AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY IN EXTENSION,RESEARCH, TEACHING  With the ... vegetable grafting, season extension, soil balancing and microbial-based biostimulants. These projects have ...

  4. Dr. Mark Loux

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-mark-loux

    horseweed. Extension responsibilities include the OSU Weed Control Guide for Ohio and Indiana, articles in ... Clinic Extension team, OSU Extension, College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (FAES).  ... Dr. Mark Loux Web sites, videos, electronic media (career total = 19) Loux, M., and other OSU weed ...

  5. Agroecology Field Studies

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-5798

    Students will learn about the biophysical, climatic, economic, and cultural drivers of agriculture by ...

  6. Dr. R. Mark Sulc

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-r-mark-sulc

    Dr. R. Mark Sulc Professor and Extension Forage Specialist No works available. sulc.2@osu ... while protecting our natural resources and environment. I co-lead the OSU Extension Integrated Forage ... .edu http://forages.osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/perf/ (614) 292-9084 224 Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Road, The Ohio State ...

  7. Internships for Academic Credit

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/careers/current-students/internships-for-academic-credit

    Applied Economics- Anna Parkman, parkman.6@osu.edu Agricultural Communication- Emily Wickham, ... wickham.24@osu.edu Agricultural Education- Dr. Caryn Filson, filson.5@osu.edu   Agricultural Systems Management- Dr. ... Dewey Mann, mann.309@osu.edu Animal Science- Dr. Maurice L. Eastridge, eastridge.1@osu.edu Community ...

  8. John Ertle

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-ertle

    John Ertle MS (Kubota) ertle.6@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/cepptlab/ 224 Howlett Hall Degrees & ...

  9. Dr. Pablo Jourdan

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-pablo-jourdan

    Dr. Pablo Jourdan Associate Professor No works available. 25% Research 0% Extension 75% Teaching ... jourdan.1@osu.edu (614) 292-3708 103 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Center PhD 1988 Cornell University MA 1980 ... Associate Professor, Horticulture & Crop Science, OSU 1987-1993 Assistant Professor, Department of ...

  10. Marcia K. Feller

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marcia-k-feller

    Marcia K. Feller Research Associate feller.13@osu ... .edu http://hcs.osu.edu/mchalelab/people/marcia-feller (614) 292-2124 Waterman Headquarters M.S., The Ohio State University, Agriculture (2005) B.S., The ...

Pages