Site

Search results

  1. Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-22-2021/family-day

    Submitted by Jodie Holava, holava.1@osu.edu We have several announcements for Family Day… Last ... https://ati.osu.edu/picnic_registration  by Friday September 24th at 5:00 pm.  We are still in need of volunteers! If you are available to ... assist with the event, please sign up at  https://go.osu.edu/familydayvolunteers   A complete schedule of ...

  2. MRW Work Ethic Certification Autumn 21 Class

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-22-2021/mrw-work-ethic-certification-autumn-21-class

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu The Autumn '21 offering of the MRW Work Ethic ...

  3. Transition to Columbus Q&A

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-22-2021/transition-columbus-qa

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Please remind students to attend the Transition to ...

  4. Apply Now for an ALX Grant

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-15-2021/apply-now-for-alx-grant

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu The Affordable Learning Exchange (ALX) is ... in partnership with University Libraries, plus our Racial Justice grants.  Learn more about grant ...

  5. Student Trip: Thursday, Oct. 21

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-22-2021/student-trip-thursday-oct-21

    Submitted by Dee Dee Snyder, snyder.426@osu.edu On Thursday, Oct. 21st, Program Excel will be ...

  6. Join our Mailing List

    https://ati.osu.edu/MailingList

    First Name * Last Name * Email Address * Phone Program of Interest CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. ...

  7. Staff members receive grant support to present at conference

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-22-2021/staff-members-receive-grant-support-present-conference

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu Cate Hunko and Denise Rotavera-Krain have received ...

  8. Congratulations! Ohio State ATI Dairy Cattle Judging Team at the PA All-American Dairy Show

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-22-2021/congratulations-ohio-state-ati-dairy-cattle-judging-team

    Submitted by Royce Thornton, thornton.5@osu.edu Please congratulate the members of the Ohio State ...

  9. September 29, 2021

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-29-2021

    ...

  10. Save the dates!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-8-2021/save-the-dates

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Mark your calendars for the upcoming events presented by ... September 13 3-4:30  Skou 206   RSVP    https://ati.osu.edu/traumaRSVP   Team Players: How a Small Regional ... Campus Introduced Advising T&D Using a Collaboration Platform     Be the first to hear about ATI’s ...

Pages