Site

Search results

  1. Puskas Named Inaugural CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-inaugural-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    extensive teaching and outreach, and brings globally recognized stature in her field to Ohio State. ...

  2. Farmers' Markets

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/farmers-markets

    Farmers' Markets The Growing! Ohio Farmers' Markets program at the OSU South Centers is ... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ohiofarmersmarkets     Map of Ohio Farmers Markets: ... go.osu.edu/ohiofarmersmarkets   ...

  3. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  4. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  5. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  6. Jaden Tatum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jaden-tatum

    Jaden Tatum tatum.70@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., The University ...

  7. Foodpreneur School

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/foodpreneur-school-0

    The CFAES Center for Cooperatives, OSU Extension Direct Food & Agricultural Marketing Team, ... are also available. Questions about Foodpreneur School? Reach out to the CFAES Center for Cooperatives ... at  osucooperatives@osu.edu  or 740-289-2071 ext. 132. ...

  8. Anna Adams

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/anna-adams

    adams.2061@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Marketing ...

  9. Silvia Valles Ramirez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/silvia-valles-ramirez

    Silvia Valles Ramirez vallesramirez.1@osu.edu 112 FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  10. Ana Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ana-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Velasquez Giraldo velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

Pages