Site

Search results

  1. Mitch Frazier

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mitch-frazier

    Mitch Frazier MENR Graduate Student frazier.507@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  2. Yang Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/yang-li

    Yang Li ESGP Graduate Student li.10015@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Kaiguang Zhao- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Loryssa Lake

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/loryssa-lake

    Loryssa Lake ESGP Graduate Student lake.195@osu.edu Loryssa is a Environmental Science Graduate ...

  4. TWEL Evan Amber Thesis

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9972

    deployment of each array took about three hours, with field servicing requiring 15 minutes per array. Arrays ...

  5. Endowed Chair in Food Science Created

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/endowed-chair-food-science-created

    emerging, global food safety problems.” WRITER(S):  Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 FOR MORE ... INFORMATION, CONTACT:  Ahmed Yousef yousef.1@osu.edu 614-292-7814 Tracy Kitchel kitchel.2@osu.edu Sheryl ... Barringer 614-688-3642 barringer.11@osu.edu ...

  6. TWEL Annalee Tutterow Thesis

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9975

    to test hypotheses about habitat selection. My research seeks to address how distinct behaviors or ...

  7. TWEL Annalee Tutterow Thesis

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9974

    to test hypotheses about habitat selection. My research seeks to address how distinct behaviors or ...

  8. Self-study 2021

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9980

    School of Environment and Natural Resources Self-study 2021   Click the cover image below to access the Self-study or click here. Self-study Supplemental Materials 2019 and 2020 Impact Statements  SENR Strategic Plan 2020-2023 SENR Organization Chart SENR ...

  9. Farm Science Review

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/farm-science-review-1

    Tickets are $7 online, at county offices of OSU Extension, and at participating agribusinesses, and $10 at ...

  10. Team to study combined effect of wolves and drought on human, plant and animal communities on rangeland

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/team-study-combined-effect-wolves-and-drought-human-plant-and-animal-communities-rangeland

    of Michigan and the Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife. Learn more about the five-year investment ...

Pages