Site

Search results

  1. Tips for Teens

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/tips-teens

    We, at Ohio State University Extension (OSUE), know COVID-19 has had an impact on all of us, ... Settle your Body youtu.be/jiRBGEAefSo Whitney Gherman About FCS  Ohio State University Extension Family ... especially our teens. To help, educators at OSUE Family and Consumer Sciences have created a “how to” video ...

  2. 2020 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference/2020-committee

    Stacey Baker Program Specialist State baker.782@osu.edu Bridget Britton Extension Educator Carroll ... .edu Margaret Jenkins Extension Educator Clermont jenkins.188@osu.edu Greg Krouse Program Assistant, EFNEP Clark ... Rysz Program Specialist State rysz.4@osu.edu Roseanne Scammahorn Extension Educator Darke ...

  3. Ohio Saves

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/ohio-saves

    Set a Goal. Make a Plan. Save Automatically. Ohio Saves Ohio Saves is an America Saves campaign to help every Ohioan save money, reduce debt and build wealth. There are both "savers" and "spenders" in all income levels. Which one are y ...

  4. Q&A with Dr. John Fulton

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/qa-dr-john-fulton

    extension focuses on machinery automation and use of spatial data to improve the farm business and in-season ... this new approach to farming.   3. What do you enjoy most about working in the Department of Food, ... the range of research opportunities that come about on a weekly basis.  I have also had a wonderful ...

  5. FCS 2020 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference

    October 28-29, 2020 Due to the current pandemic, this year's conference,  FCS Resilience: Adapt, Change, Embrace, will be a virtual Zoom webinar. We look forward to your participation in this information rich conference. FCS 11 x 14" Ohio Wordle ...

  6. Patrick Tegge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/patrick-tegge

    740-732-5681 tegge.3@osu.edu ...

  7. Healthy Finances- DRAFT

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft

    Our Programs ...

  8. Elaine Stottsberry

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elaine-stottsberry

    740-732-2381 stottsberry.8@osu.edu ...

  9. Dona Hales

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dona-hales

    43402 419-819-3082 hales.40@osu.edu ...

  10. Amanda Porter

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-porter

    330-263-3936 porter.469@osu.edu ...

Pages