Site

Search results

  1. About Us

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us

    Department of Food Science and Technology (FST) at The Ohio State University (OSU). At OSU, we put students ... Barringer.11@osu.edu ...

  2. Food Microbiology Lecture

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-5536

    FDSCTE 5536 Microbiology as applied to food. Students learn about microorganisms that spoil food ...

  3. Salary & Benefit Calculation Tools

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/resources/salary-benefit-calculation-tools

    an individual makes in one year. Key Information about Salary University Salary year runs from Sept ... a percentage of the salary paid and based on job classification.  Key Information about Benefits University ...

  4. June 2019 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/june-2019-highlights

    Stability, and Quality. Click here to read more. FST grad student Abbie Sommer blogged about soy in a recent ... (No) Dr. Brian Roe, Van Buren Professor in OSU AEDE 12 noon in Parker 118  July 18-19           ...

  5. Inaugural Distinguished Professors of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences announced

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/inaugural-distinguished-professors-food-agricultural-and-environmental-sciences-announced

    controlling vegetable diseases, ground-breaking delivery of Ohio State University Extension programs for ... 6 million patients. She complements her research with extensive teaching and outreach, and brings globally ... Ohio. FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT:  CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 SOURCE(S):  Cathann ...

  6. February Highlights 2019

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/february-highlights-2019

    Click here to learn more about these awards. Congratulations to FST students Kevin Berkowitz, Ashley ... A Different Kind of Conversation” for Ohio State's Your Plan For Health. Dr. Morley Stone, OSU senior ... vice president for research, met with CAFFRE Director Dr. Yael Vodovotz today to learn more about the ...

  7. Undergraduate

    https://fst.osu.edu/undergraduate

    are majoring in Food Science and are on a pre-professional track. OSU College of Dentistry OSU College ... of Medicine OSU College of Optometry OSU College of Pharmacy OSU College of Veterinary Medicine ...

  8. Farmers' Markets

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/farmers-markets

    Farmers' Markets The Growing! Ohio Farmers' Markets program at the OSU South Centers is ... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ohiofarmersmarkets     Map of Ohio Farmers Markets: ... go.osu.edu/ohiofarmersmarkets   ...

  9. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  10. Molly Davis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/molly-davis

    Molly Davis Scientific Editor davis.2020@osu.edu 614-247-5964 110D Parker Food Science and ...

Pages