Site

Search results

  1. Ohio Saves

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/ohio-saves

    Set a Goal. Make a Plan. Save Automatically. Ohio Saves Ohio Saves is an America Saves campaign to help every Ohioan save money, reduce debt and build wealth. There are both "savers" and "spenders" in all income levels. Which one are y ...

  2. Ben Brown

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/people/ben-brown

    Columbus, Ohio 614.688.8686 brown.6888@osu.edu Ben is from Appleton City, Missouri where he grew up on ... Research and Extension system and the College of Agriculture to advance policy initiatives that benefited ... university students and extension patrons as well as involvement with the National Bio and Agro-Defense ...

  3. FCS 2020 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference

    October 28-29, 2020 Due to the current pandemic, this year's conference,  FCS Resilience: Adapt, Change, Embrace, will be a virtual Zoom webinar. We look forward to your participation in this information rich conference. FCS 11 x 14" Ohio Wordle ...

  4. Patrick Tegge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/patrick-tegge

    740-732-5681 tegge.3@osu.edu ...

  5. The Ag Law Harvest

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-07172020-220pm/ag-law-harvest

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  6. Elaine Stottsberry

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elaine-stottsberry

    740-732-2381 stottsberry.8@osu.edu ...

  7. Dona Hales

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dona-hales

    43402 419-819-3082 hales.40@osu.edu ...

  8. Chelsea Bauders

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/chelsea-bauders

    EFNEP Program Assistant bauders.4@osu.edu Nutrition Education One Government Center Suite 550 ...

  9. Amanda Porter

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-porter

    330-263-3936 porter.469@osu.edu ...

  10. Kristen Olsen

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/kristen-olsen

    diverse teaching experiences to OSU Extension and looks forward to working with everyone! ... EFNEP Program Assistant olsen.223@osu.edu Nutrition Education 419-574-0982 Kristen has been ...

Pages