Site

Search results

  1. 15 Years, 15 Minutes: South Centers scientist Islam recognized by University for soil test kit commercialization

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/winter-2020-achievements-edition/15-years-15-minutes-south-centers-scientist-islam

    recalled, when asked about his inspiration for developing the test kit. Fast forward to today and now an ... part of Islam’s extensive studies in Africa, Asia and Europe. Much of his attention has been focused in ... tests like we do in the United States,” Islam said. “They care about land, but do not know how to manage ...

  2. Lab Researchers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research/lab-researchers

    Paul O'Bryant Research Assistant, Aquaculture 740-289-2071 Ext. 158 obryant.4@osu.edu Dean ... Rapp Research Assistant, Aquaculture 740-289-2071 Ext. 251 rapp.24@osu.edu Hanping Wang, PhD Principal ... Scientist and Director- Aquaculture Research and Development 740-289-2071 Ext. 125 wang.900@osu.edu Hong Yao ...

  3. Aquaculture Boot Camp-2 successfully completed

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/winter-2020-achievements-edition/aquaculture-boot-camp-2-successfully-completed

    By Dr. Hanping Wang Program Leader, Aquaculture  The OSU South Centers and the Ohio Center for ...

  4. Farmers' Markets

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/farmers-markets

    Farmers' Markets The Growing! Ohio Farmers' Markets program at the OSU South Centers is ... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ohiofarmersmarkets     Map of Ohio Farmers Markets: ... go.osu.edu/ohiofarmersmarkets   ...

  5. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  6. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  7. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  8. Foodpreneur School

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/foodpreneur-school-0

    The CFAES Center for Cooperatives, OSU Extension Direct Food & Agricultural Marketing Team, ... are also available. Questions about Foodpreneur School? Reach out to the CFAES Center for Cooperatives ... at  osucooperatives@osu.edu  or 740-289-2071 ext. 132. ...

  9. Anna Adams

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/anna-adams

    adams.2061@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Marketing ...

  10. 2018 Dairy Farm Business Summary Now Available

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-21-issue-6/2018-dairy-farm-business-summary-now-available

    Shoemaker at shoemaker.3@osu.edu or 330-533-5538 to talk about the options. You can download the complete ... Dianne Shoemaker, Field Specialist, Dairy Production Economics, Ohio State University Extension ... 2018 Dairy Farm Business Summary at http://farmprofitability.osu.edu Table 2. Mideast Marketing Area, ...

Pages