Site

Search results

  1. 4-H Rocks! 4-H Week

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/4-h-rocks-4-h-week-0

    Please spread the word about our great 4-H program! Today, is 4-H Pride Day! Wear a 4-H shirt, ...

  2. 4-H Rocks! 4-H Week

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/4-h-rocks-4-h-week-3

    Please spread the word about our great 4-H program! Today, send a flyer to 5 new people and invite ...

  3. Lab Researchers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research/lab-researchers

    Paul O'Bryant Research Assistant, Aquaculture 740-289-2071 Ext. 158 obryant.4@osu.edu Dean ... Rapp Research Assistant, Aquaculture 740-289-2071 Ext. 251 rapp.24@osu.edu Hanping Wang, PhD Principal ... Scientist and Director- Aquaculture Research and Development 740-289-2071 Ext. 125 wang.900@osu.edu Hong Yao ...

  4. Aquaculture Boot Camp-2 successfully completed

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/winter-2020-achievements-edition/aquaculture-boot-camp-2-successfully-completed

    By Dr. Hanping Wang Program Leader, Aquaculture  The OSU South Centers and the Ohio Center for ...

  5. 4-H Open House

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/4-h-open-house-2

    Come and Learn All About 4-H! For more details, please click here! ...

  6. Butler County 4-H Camps and Clinics

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/butler-county-4-h-camp

    grade and older) Held at the OSU Extension, Butler County Office June 23, 2020 through June 25, 2020 ... the OSU Extension, Butler County Office June 2, 2020 and June 3, 2020 10:00 am to 3:00 pm each day ... fair...then come and get all your questions answered! June 2, 2020 OSU Extension, Butler County 6:30 pm to ...

  7. Farmers' Markets

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/farmers-markets

    Farmers' Markets The Growing! Ohio Farmers' Markets program at the OSU South Centers is ... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ohiofarmersmarkets     Map of Ohio Farmers Markets: ... go.osu.edu/ohiofarmersmarkets   ...

  8. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  9. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  10. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

Pages