Site

Search results

  1. Frank Becker

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/frank-becker

    Frank Becker ...

  2. Warmer weather favored for the rest of the growing season Hotter and drier than normal for much of July

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-20/warmer-weather-favored-rest-growing-season-hotter-and-drier

    After a cool spring, we are playing catch up fast with a warm June. June will end up being 1-3 degrees above normal with rainfall 50-100% of normal. The warm weather will continue for the rest of the summer. Maximum temperatures will likely be 1-3 degrees ...

  3. 2020-20

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-20

    ...

  4. Chelsea Bauders

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/chelsea-bauders

    Program Assistant, EFNEP bauders.4@osu.edu Nutrition Education One Government Center Suite 550 ...

  5. Matthew Romanko

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/matthew-romanko

    Matthew Romanko Extension Associate Water Quality Putnam County romanko.7@osu.edu ...

  6. Jordan Beck

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/jordan-beck

    Jordan Beck Extension Associate Water Quality Fulton County beck.320@osu.edu ...

  7. Boden Fisher

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/boden-fisher

    Boden Fisher Extension Associate Water Quality Putnam County fisher.1466@osu.edu ...

  8. Rachel Cochran

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/rachel-cochran

    Rachel Cochran Extension Associate Water Quality Paulding County cochran.474@osu.edu ...

  9. Eric Stockinger

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/eric-stockinger

    Eric Stockinger Cold Acclimation and Freezing Tolerance in Plants stockinger.4@osu.edu ...

  10. Farm Office Live Webinar Slated for Thursday, June 11 at 9:00 a.m.

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-17/farm-office-live-webinar-slated-thursday-june-11-900-am

    OSU Extension is pleased to be offering the a  “Farm Office Live”  session on Thursday morning, ... the session recording can be accessed at  farmoffice.osu.edu  the following day.   Participants can ... pre-register or join in on Thursday morning at   https://go.osu.edu/farmofficelive   Farm Management ...

Pages