Site

Search results

  1. Internships for Academic Credit

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/careers/current-students/internships-for-academic-credit

    Applied Economics- Anna Parkman, parkman.6@osu.edu Agricultural Communication- Emily Wickham, ... wickham.24@osu.edu Agricultural Education- Dr. Caryn Filson, filson.5@osu.edu   Agricultural Systems Management- Dr. ... Dewey Mann, mann.309@osu.edu Animal Science- Dr. Maurice L. Eastridge, eastridge.1@osu.edu Community ...

  2. The College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences: Education Abroad Programs

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/969

    learn about the agricultural policy and natural resources of the Czech Republic through lectures, field ... 2020 PROGRAMS    Chile: Agriculture and Agroecosystems (December 2020) Learn about the varied climate ... educates the public about these issues.  Program Information   FALL PROGRAMS     Human and Animal ...

  3. Education Abroad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/undergraduate/education-abroad

    educationabroad.osu.edu. Like us on social media @osu_voyagers!  Contact: Ryan L. Vonderhaar CFAES Coordinator of Educaiton ... Abroad (614) 292-1884 vonderhaar.15@osu.edu            ...

  4. Symposium Contact

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/symposium-contact

    flood.13@osu.edu 2019 CFAES Teaching & Learning Symposium 2019 CFAES Teaching & Learning Symposium ...

  5. Application Deadlines

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/966

    instructions can be found at educationabroad.osu.edu. APPLICATION DEADLINE TRAVEL SEASON PROGRAM NAME TBD May ...

  6. Elliott D. Lawrence, M.Ed.

    https://lucas.osu.edu/elliottlawrence

    Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development lawrence.638@osu.edu STEM Education One Government ... Extension Elliott worked for the University of Illinois Extension as a Unit Educator in the field of 4-H ...

  7. Tree Walk at Historic Woodlawn Cemetery and Arboretum

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/tree-walk-historic-woodlawn-cemetery-and-arboretum-8

    419.472.2186, or OSU Extension at 419.578.6783. ...

  8. Courses and General Education

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/undergraduate/courses-and-general-education

    Honors Students It is best to speak to your academic advisor in the Honors Program about your ...

  9. 2019 CFAES Distinguished Senior Award Recipients

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4016

    Senior Awards Dinner hosted by CFAES, on Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at the OSU Fawcett Event Center.      ...

  10. SNAP-Ed

    https://lucas.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed

    University Extension. Learn more about SNAP-Ed by visiting http://fcs.osu.edu/nutrition/fnp and ... http://snap.nal.usda.gov. For more information about Lucas County SNAP-Ed, please contact Suzanne Saggese, 419-574-0985 or ... saggese.1@osu.edu USDA-FNS statement: The U.S. Department of Agriculture prohibits discrimination against its ...

Pages