Site

Search results

  1. Lesa Ramsburg

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4448

    Finksburg, MD What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  The connections and people I've met. ...

  2. Independence Day- no classes, offices closed

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/independence-day-no-classes-offices-closed

    ...

  3. Megan Reynolds

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4439

    Hometown: Ashville, OH What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  My favorite thing about Ohio State ... underclassmen a friend that they can come to about anything! ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

Pages