Site

Search results

  1. Welcome to CFAES Virtual Event

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/welcome-cfaes-virtual-event

    ...

  2. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Tim Bowman Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  3. OSU Leadership Center: 30 Years of Accessibility, Affordability, and Applicability 

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/osu-leadership-center-30-years-accessibility-affordability-and-applicability%C2%A0

    find additional information about the Ohio State Leadership Center, visit our website, subscribe to our ... newsletter, and follow our social media accounts.  OSU Leadership Center: ... https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/home Social Media Pages: @osuleadership ...

  4. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    Jackie Stuts Editor, Learning Lab Kits, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University ... stuts.1@osu.edu ...

  5. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio ... Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ...

  6. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  7. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Dave Davisson Media Distribution, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide ... davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  8. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... steel.46@osu.edu ...

  9. First Point of Contact: Referring Students to SLDS for Assistance

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/first-point-contact-referring-students-slds-for-assistance

    support your work with students, and share information about the wide variety of accommodations and ... Meadows (meadows.145@osu.edu  or 614-292-1734) to request services, materials, or other needed ...

  10. Disability Accommodations and COVID-19

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/disability-accommodations-and-covid-19

    support your work with students, and share information about the wide variety of accommodations and ... Meadows (meadows.145@osu.edu  or 614-292-1734) to request services, materials, or other needed ...

Pages