Site

Search results

  1. Carlos Sanabria

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-sanabria

    Carlos Sanabria Visiting Scholar sanabria.23@osu.edu 044E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  2. Brewing Science Capstone

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-5750

    FDSCTE 5750 This course uses the biological and chemical principles of brewing to understand aspects of malting, mashing, fermentation, and the making of different beer styles that is complemented by laboratory exercises to investigate flavors, aromas, br ...

  3. Dibyakanta Seth

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dibyakanta-seth

    Dibyakanta Seth Visiting Scholar seth.80@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  4. Back to campus AU21

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/back-campus-au21

    _self Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  5. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal ...

  6. Rahul Kamath

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rahul-kamath

    Rahul Kamath kamath.53@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman- Any- Journal ...

  7. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines haines.345@osu.edu 048J Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ...

  8. Min Sung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kim

    Min Sung Kim kim.8332@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- ...

  9. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian salian.4@osu.edu 266N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  10. Devanshi Tyagi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devanshi-tyagi

    Devanshi Tyagi tyagi.40@osu.edu 266M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

Pages