Site

Search results

  1. Maria Ricciardi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-ricciardi

    Maria Ricciardi Visiting Scholar ricciardi.34@osu.edu 614-292-0109 200 Kottman Hall ...

  2. Mike Anderson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mike-anderson

    Mike Anderson Greenhouse Coordinator/Nursery Manager Anderson.88@osu.edu 614-292-1666 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Caitlin Conrad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/caitlin-conrad

    Caitlin Conrad Career Development Advisor 100U Agricultural Administration conrad.256@osu.edu ...

  4. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  5. Refining technologies for efficient, sustainable crop production

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/refining-technologies-efficient-sustainable-crop-production

    https://campaign.osu.edu/impact-stories/refining-technologies.html?utm_source=Watson&utm ...

  6. William Rolling

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/william-rolling

    William Rolling rolling.6@osu.edu 614-292-9003 306A Kottman Hall ...

  7. Ryan Vonderhaar

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/ryan-vonderhaar

    Program: Education Abroad (614) 292-1884 vonderhaar.15@osu.edu Harmony Adaptability Developer Deliberative ... eyes to how similar people really are. The problems we face, the things we care about and the way we ...

  8. Julia Wilson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wilson

    Julia Wilson Program Coordinator wilson.4615@osu.edu 513-593-0746 152 Howlett Hall ...

  9. Ohio State Ranks #1 in Big Ten for Short-Term Faculty-Led Education Abroad Participation

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/ohio-state-ranks-1-in-big-ten-for-short-term-faculty-led-education-abroad-participation

    participate? Email CFAES Education Abroad Coordinator Ryan Vonderhaar.15@osu.edu and set up a consultation or ... visit  https://educationabroad.osu.edu/ A full news release of the report can be found on the OIA website ...

  10. Learning Communities FAQ

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/living-campus/learning-communities-faq

    that this account is set up. Questions about contracts can be directed to 614-292-8266 or housing@osu ... https://housing.osu.edu/learning-communities/     How do I Apply to Join a Learning Community? (New Students- First Year and Transfer) 1.) ... Complete the Application by April 20, 2020 at:   http://go.osu.edu/LearningCommunties 2.) Ensure your ...

Pages