Site

Search results

  1. Transitioning to Columbus- AU21?

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-6-2021/transitioning-columbus-au21

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu If you are a student or know of a student who is planning ... hunko.1@osu.edu  if interested.   ...

  2. Career in the Classroom

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-13-2021-january-6-2021-december-30-2020-december-23-2020/career-in

    Submitted by Denise Rotavera-Krain, rotavera-krain.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Workshops for New Faculty

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-6-2021/workshops-for-new-faculty

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Throughout the day on  Friday (Jan. 8), the Drake ...

  4. Wellness app

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-6-2021/wellness-app

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu As we start spring semester amid an ever-changing ...

  5. January 13, 2021

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-13-2021

    ...

  6. 2021 Online 4H Volunteer Training Dates

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/2021-online-4h-volunteer-training-dates

    send an email to  winters.5@osu.edu  and ask for the link for  Jan. 13,  I will send you the direct ... link.  If you want to sign up for this one please send me an email to  winters.5@osu.edu  and request the ...

  7. 2021 Market Beef Weigh In on Feb 2, 2021 from 4- 7 pm

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/2021-market-beef-weigh-feb-2-2021-4-7-pm

    youth is taking the market animal(s). Please Email Jeff Moore at  moore.3036@osu.edu  for the kits. ...

  8. New baby!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-13-2021/new-baby

    Congratulations to Michael and Allison Mayer on the birth of their first child, Nathan Robert. Allison is the staff assistant in the admissions office. ...

  9. How Can I Help?

    https://ati.osu.edu/currentstudents/studentservices/care-team/how-can-i-help

    We are a community who cares about all its members. We are all encouraged to identify students who ... upon request. Questions or concerns can be directed to Thom Janini at janinin.4@osu.edu or Ruth Montz ... at montz.11@osu.edu. ...

  10. Can I Make an Anonymous Report?

    https://ati.osu.edu/currentstudents/studentservices/care-team/can-i-make-and-anonymous-report

    necessary follow-up questions. If you are concerned about how we can protect your personally identifiable ... janinin.4@osu.edu or Ruth Montz at montz.11@osu.edu. ...

Pages