Site

Search results

  1. Final Exam Volunteers Needed!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/final-exam-volunteers-needed

    Submitted by Ruth Montz, montz.12@osu.edu At the  Office for Disability Services (ODS), providing ... For additional information contact  montz.11@osu.edu. Thank You!   ...

  2. Nick Farguhar

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-farguhar

    farguhar.15@osu.edu ...

  3. Michael Sword

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/michael-sword

    sword.5@osu.edu ...

  4. Mark Smith

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/mark-smith

    Mark Smith Superintendent Hawk's News Golf Course 330-435-4625 smith.883@osu.edu ...

  5. Advocates & Allies for Equity Workshop

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/advocates-allies-for-equity-workshop

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu November 12, 2021 Time:  Friday, 3-5 pm Location: Virtual ... leaders/ Advocates, learn about gender bias, the skills and strategies to interrupt it, and ways to ... you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Participation ...

  6. December 13th, 2021

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/december-13th-2021

    Happy Holidays and Welcome to Week 16! ...

  7. Application for International Livestock Congress Student Fellowships

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/december-6th-2021-november-29th-2021-november-22nd-2021/application

    fellowship application, and more information about the 2022 ILC, can be found at  ...

  8. Happy Thanksgiving!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/happy-thanksgiving

    ...

  9. November 24, 2021

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021

    ...

  10. More success for the Dairy Cattle Judging Team

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/more-success-for-the-dairy-cattle-judging-team

    Submitted by Royce Thornton, thornton.5@osu.edu  The Ohio State ATI Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle ...

Pages