Site

Search results

  1. Milk Prices, Costs of Nutrients, Margins, and Comparison of Feedstuffs Prices

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-22-issue-5/milk-prices-costs-nutrients-margins-and-comparison

    1 to the 5-year averages, the current prices of nutrients are favorable. The price of NE L is about 36% ... higher than the 5 yr. average ($0.08/Mcal). However, the price of MP and eNDF are about 40 and 10% lower ... compared to the 5-year averages ($0.42/lb and $0.08/lb, respectively). The price of MP is about 40% lower ...

  2. PPE and Sanitation

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-30-2020/ppe-and-sanitation

    Submitted by Desiree Lutsch, lutsch.11@osu.edu As we continue to navigate COVID19, a friendly ...

  3. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  4. University Senate approves Pass/No Pass for GE courses

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-23-2020/university-senate-approves-passno-pass-for-ge-courses

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu On Thursday, University Senate approved a proposal that ... coordinate information about how each college plans to approach this issue. ...

  5. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  6. Farm Science Review draws virtual visitors

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/farm-science-review-draws-virtual-visitors

    allowed viewers to nestle into a recliner or tractor seat to learn about canning soups, butchering meat on ... many recorded video sessions and other material can be viewed at fsr.osu.edu until July 2021. “Anyone ... viewer choosing what direction to watch the video.” Nick Zachrich zachrich.13@osu.edu 614-292-4278 ...

  7. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  8. Congratulations to our inaugural Dean's Chairs

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/home/slides/congratulations-our-inaugural-deans-chairs

    https://cfaesfacultyandstaff.osu.edu/news/cfaes-dean-announces-chair-appointments_blank Image ...

  9. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

  10. Jen Hubert

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jen-hubert

    Office Assistant hubert.59@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6655 ...

Pages