Site

Search results

  1. Aquaculture Boot Camp-2 successfully completed

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/winter-2020-achievements-edition/aquaculture-boot-camp-2-successfully-completed

    By Dr. Hanping Wang Program Leader, Aquaculture  The OSU South Centers and the Ohio Center for ...

  2. Farmers' Markets

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/farmers-markets

    Farmers' Markets The Growing! Ohio Farmers' Markets program at the OSU South Centers is ... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ohiofarmersmarkets     Map of Ohio Farmers Markets: ... go.osu.edu/ohiofarmersmarkets   ...

  3. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  4. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  5. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  6. Anna Adams

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/anna-adams

    adams.2061@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Marketing ...

  7. Foodpreneur School

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/foodpreneur-school-0

    The CFAES Center for Cooperatives, OSU Extension Direct Food & Agricultural Marketing Team, ... are also available. Questions about Foodpreneur School? Reach out to the CFAES Center for Cooperatives ... at  osucooperatives@osu.edu  or 740-289-2071 ext. 132. ...

  8. December marks return of Grape and Wine Analysis Workshop at OSU South Centers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/december-marks-return-grape-and-wine-analysis-workshop-osu-south-centers

    Extension Specialist, and Research Assistant Ryan Slaughter, along with several expert guest presenters. The ... to sherman.1473@osu.edu. “We have been running this very popular program for quite a few years now,” ... grape cultivars trialed at OSU South Centers, and vineyard maintenance. Attendees over the age of 21 ...

  9. Direct Marketing Program Selected to Receive Sustainable Agriculture Grant from NCR-SARE

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/fall-2019/direct-marketing-program-selected-receive-sustainable-agriculture-grant-from

    “Professional Development for Ohio Farmers Market Managers and OSU Extension Educators on Creating a Culture of ... data collection and use. For information or questions about the Ohio project, contact Christie Welch, ... Direct Food and Agricultural Marketing Program Manager at welch.183@osu.edu.  This grant was awarded as ...

  10. Students

    https://ipa.osu.edu/opportunities/students

    educational organizations from around the world. Visit TOP to learn more about the international internships ... Extension in administering the Ohio Youth Institute, a program for high school students designed to build ...

Pages