CFAES Give Today
Extension Operations

Ohio State University Extension

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  2. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  3. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  4. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  5. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  6. Natalia Picoli Folchini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-picoli-folchini-0

    Natalia Picoli Folchini Graduate Research Associate picolifolchini.1@osu.edu Plumb Hall 2027 ...

  7. Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/florentino-paz-jose-da-silva-junior

    Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior Graduate Research Associate pazjosedasilvajunior.1@osu ...

  8. 2024 Chick Sale

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/2024-chick-sale

    2024 Chick Order Form This year, the OSU Extension Office will again be coordinating a broiler ... Grandstands Cost is $2.65 per chick Youth interested in ordering should send a check made out to OSU Extension ... OSU Extension 1021 W Lima St Suite 103 Kenton, OH 43326 In the above link, you'll find the PDF to ...

  9. Haab named director of Ohio State’s School of Environment and Natural Resources

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/haab-named-director-ohio-state%E2%80%99s-school-environment-and-natural-resources

    in balance with the natural world,” Haab said. Learn more about SENR at senr.osu.edu.   Tim Haab ... haab.1@osu.edu 614-292-6237 Faculty and Staff Natural Resources and Environment Sherrie R. Whaley ... whaley.3@osu.edu 614-292-2137 ...

  10. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

Pages