Site

Search results

  1. Andrew Wilk

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-wilk

    Andrew Wilk ENRGP Graduate Student wilk.34@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Andrew Wilk is a master's ...

  2. Madison Anderson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/madison-anderson

    Madison Anderson ENRGP Graduate Student anderson.3614@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Madison is an ENRGP ...

  3. Environmental Policy and Decision Making Majors

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/epdm

    part about being at OSU, and specifically in SENR, is connecting with people who share similar passions ... Anna Haught SENR Ambassador and Peer Mentor haught.68@osu.edu Hometown:  Columbus, OH ... Future Career Plans: Veterinarian School Favorite Part of SENR/OSU: Spring at Chadwick Arboretum ...

  4. Building Ohio State

    https://senr.osu.edu/extension-outreach/building-ohio-state

    Exhibition Watch and Learn about the exhibit Media Coverage Events Digital Exhibition Additional Reading           ...

  5. Lee Johnston Leadership Award

    https://senr.osu.edu/NominateForm_LeeJohnstonLeadershipAward2020

    deadline for submitting nominations  is March 2, 2020. Questions?  ENRAS@osu.edu Instructions:  To nominate ...

  6. Elizabeth M. Toman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-m-toman

    Elizabeth M. Toman Visiting Assistant Professor toman.11@osu.edu 614-688-1057 414E Kottman Hall, ... Zhang, and K. Zhao. 2018. Integration of historical map and aerial imagery to characterize long-term ...

  7. Brian K. Slater

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-k-slater

    Brian K. Slater Associate Director and Associate Professor slater.39@osu.edu 614-292-5891 210P ... setll.osu.edu/ Research Interests Soil classificaton Soil survey, data bases and information systems Soil ... paper Policy brief Presentation Data Mapping numerically classified soil taxa in Kilombero Valley, ...

  8. Gabriel Karns

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/gabriel-karns

    Gabriel Karns Visiting Assistant Professor karns.36@osu.edu http://twel.osu.edu 614-292-3865 371B ...

  9. Matthew Hamilton

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-hamilton

    Matthew Hamilton Assistant Professor hamilton.1323@osu.edu 320E Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Rd., ... extensively with colleagues from diverse social and natural science backgrounds. My research also involves ...

  10. Jacqueline (Jacqui) Pazaropoulos

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jacqueline-jacqui-pazaropoulos

    Jacqueline (Jacqui) Pazaropoulos Human Resources Associate pazaropoulos.3@osu.edu 614-292-5390 ...

Pages