Site

Search results

  1. Fair Forms

    https://gallia.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/gallia-county-fair/gallia-county-junior-fair-forms

    on-screen directions and feel free to contact the Extension Office with any questions at 740-446-7007. Once ... June?, 2020 at the Extension Office. 2020 Demonstrations- Sign Up with Fair Entry during Fair ...

  2. Lucas County Fair

    https://lucas.osu.edu/Fair

    Ractopamine Free Fair Affidavit- REQUIRED for Swine Projects 2020 Non-Livestock Jr. Fair Judging Schedule 2020 Junior Fairboard Events Schedule 2020 Junior Fair Horse Show Schedule PAS Show Online Registration Jr. Fair Club Booth Form (for booths in the S ...

  3. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  ...

  4. Hort Shorts- Your Daily Dose of Horticulture from Extension!

    https://lucas.osu.edu/node/1926

    ...

  5. Horse Project Information

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/horse-project-information

    and if applicable Lease Agreements and PAS class sign-up are due at the OSU Extension Office, P.O. Box ... Money Order only and made out to PCAS. Turn in your form and money by May 1 to the Extension Office.  ... a negative Coggins test to the Extension Office by 4:30 pm July 2. To try out at an additional out-of-county ...

  6. COVID-19 Resources for Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/home/slides/covid-19-resources-for-small-business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/covid-19-resources-for-business_blank Marquee Slide Scarlet Marquee ...

  7. Jr. Fair Booth and Fair Setup

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/jr-fair-booth-and-fair-setup

    Fair booths are optional for 2020 ...

  8. 4-H Food, Health and Leadership Project Judging

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/4-h-food-home-ec-creative-arts-project-judging-4

    ...

  9. 4-H Special Interest Project Judging

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/4-h-special-interest-project-judging-4

    ...

  10. Pickaway Co Fair King & Queen Interviews

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/pickaway-co-fair-king-queen-interviews-4

    Virtual BY Appointment- Times will be assigned when application is submitted (Due 6/1/2018) ...

Pages