Site

Search results

  1. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  2. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  3. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  4. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  5. Home Food Preservation Lesson and Office Hours

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/preparing-canning-home-food-preservation-office-hours

    The statewide OSU Extension Food Preservation Team is offering live “Office Hours” events to be ...

  6. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  7. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, ...

  8. Bailey Lowe

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4441

    Felicity, OH What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  The traditions. Football is my fave.  Fun ...

  9. Joel Nikolajczyk

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4444

    What's your favorite thing about Ohio State? The huge campus with so many quiet little spots to adventure ...

  10. Rose Zeedyk

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4440

    What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  The atmosphere and the people. Fun Fact:  I own my own farm ...

Pages