Site

Search results

  1. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  2. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  3. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  4. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  5. Erica Grush

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-grush

    Erica Grush grush.1@osu.edu Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  6. Willow Chan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/willow-chan

    Willow Chan chan.882@osu.edu Dr. Yael Vodovotz ...

  7. ODA Asks Ohioans to Send in Unsolicited Seeds

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/oda-asks-ohioans-send-unsolicited-seeds

    county’s OSU Extension Office during business hours. You can find the nearest extension office here: ... https://extension.osu.edu/lao. Please note that extension facilities may have COVID-19 specific signage detailing procedures such ...

  8. COVID Silver Linings in 4-H

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/covid-silver-linings-4-h

    for in-person interaction. Doug Foxx is an OSU Extension 4-H Youth Development Educator and may be ... youth heard the educational messages about how to care for their animals more clearly in this format ... a nondiscriminatory basis. For more information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu.     ...

  9. Event Space Reservations- AU20 & COVID-19

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/event-space-reservations-0

    spontaneous." To learn more about the Safe and Healthy Buckeyes website, please visit:  ... https://safeandhealthy.osu.edu/    Columbus Mid-West Campus CFAES Instructional, Meeting, General Assignment, and Novel Use Spaces ... by OSU professionals  from CFAES' statewide, Columbus, and Wooster Campuses  Individuals will ...

  10. Shared Harvest Foodbank takes food directly to the people

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/shared-harvest-foodbank-takes-food-directly-people-0

    ANSONIA, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke ... bring is a valid photo ID. The event is co-hosted by Ohio State Extension, Darke County, and Ansonia ... or  Scammahorn.5@osu.edu.   Ohio Department of Job and Family Services THE EMERGENCY FOOD ASSISTANCE ...

Pages