Site

Search results

  1. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  2. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  3. Erica Grush

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-grush

    Erica Grush grush.1@osu.edu Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  4. Willow Chan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/willow-chan

    Willow Chan chan.882@osu.edu Dr. Yael Vodovotz ...

  5. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  6. Margaret Jodlowski

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/margaret-jodlowski

    Margaret Jodlowski Assistant Professor jodlowski.1@osu.edu http://www.margaretjodlowski.com 224 Ag ...

  7. Event Space Reservations- AU20 & COVID-19

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/event-space-reservations-0

    spontaneous." To learn more about the Safe and Healthy Buckeyes website, please visit:  ... https://safeandhealthy.osu.edu/    Columbus Mid-West Campus CFAES Instructional, Meeting, General Assignment, and Novel Use Spaces ... by OSU professionals  from CFAES' statewide, Columbus, and Wooster Campuses  Individuals will ...

  8. Jr Fair Entries are due to OSU Extension

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/jr-fair-entries-are-due-osu-extension

    ...

  9. Welcome to CFAES Virtual Event

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/welcome-cfaes-virtual-event

    ...

  10. A Snapshot of American Refrigerators During the COVID-19 Era

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/snapshot-american-refrigerators-during-covid-19-era

    A summary of Dr. Brian Roe, the Ohio State Food Waste Collaborative and  @AlleghenyEcon 's study on the state of American Refrigerators during the COVID-19 era.  ...

Pages