Site

Search results

  1. Bazler Chair in Food Science

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/bazler-chair-food-science

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/endowed-chair-food-science-created_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  2. August 2021 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/august-2021-highlights

    We are pleased to announce the 2021 OSU FST Hall of Distinction Inductees: Mr. Thomas Diehl Dr. ... Brianne Linne participated in a media briefing and talked about Brianne’s research at the American ... Process Control School (BPCS) en Español https://go.osu.edu/SpanishBPCS November 9              Food ...

  3. Individual Studies

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-8193

    FDSCTE 8193 Research experience and preparation of technical paper. Prereq: 10 cr hrs in Grad level FdScTe. Repeatable to a maximum of 15 cr hrs or 4 completions. This course is progress graded (S/U). While subject to change, this class is offered every s ...

  4. Endowed Chair in Food Science Created

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/endowed-chair-food-science-created

    emerging, global food safety problems.” WRITER(S):  Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 FOR MORE ... INFORMATION, CONTACT:  Ahmed Yousef yousef.1@osu.edu 614-292-7814 Tracy Kitchel kitchel.2@osu.edu Sheryl ... Barringer 614-688-3642 barringer.11@osu.edu ...

  5. Julie Manning

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/julie-manning

    Julie Manning Project Manager- Foods For Health Discovery Theme manning.318@osu ... .edu https://foodsforhealth.osu.edu/ 614-292-0229 264E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Carlos Sanabria

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-sanabria

    Carlos Sanabria Visiting Scholar sanabria.23@osu.edu 044E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Brewing Science Capstone

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-5750

    FDSCTE 5750 This course uses the biological and chemical principles of brewing to understand aspects of malting, mashing, fermentation, and the making of different beer styles that is complemented by laboratory exercises to investigate flavors, aromas, br ...

  8. Dibyakanta Seth

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dibyakanta-seth

    Dibyakanta Seth Visiting Scholar seth.80@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  9. Back to campus AU21

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/back-campus-au21

    _self Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  10. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal ...

Pages