Site

Search results

  1. Ashley Cellar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-cellar

    Ashley Cellar Administrative Associate cellar.21@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  2. Ohio State Ranks #1 in Big Ten for Short-Term Faculty-Led Education Abroad Participation

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/ohio-state-ranks-1-in-big-ten-for-short-term-faculty-led-education-abroad-participation

    participate? Email CFAES Education Abroad Coordinator Ryan Vonderhaar.15@osu.edu and set up a consultation or ... visit  https://educationabroad.osu.edu/ A full news release of the report can be found on the OIA website ...

  3. Learning Communities FAQ

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/living-campus/learning-communities-faq

    that this account is set up. Questions about contracts can be directed to 614-292-8266 or housing@osu ... https://housing.osu.edu/learning-communities/     How do I Apply to Join a Learning Community? (New Students- First Year and Transfer) 1.) ... Complete the Application by April 20, 2020 at:   http://go.osu.edu/LearningCommunties 2.) Ensure your ...

  4. Internships for Academic Credit

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/careers/current-students/internships-for-academic-credit

    Applied Economics- Anna Parkman, parkman.6@osu.edu Agricultural Communication- Emily Wickham, ... wickham.24@osu.edu Agricultural Education- Dr. Caryn Filson, filson.5@osu.edu   Agricultural Systems Management- Dr. ... Dewey Mann, mann.309@osu.edu Animal Science- Dr. Maurice L. Eastridge, eastridge.1@osu.edu Community ...

  5. Symposium Contact

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/symposium-contact

    flood.13@osu.edu 2019 CFAES Teaching & Learning Symposium 2019 CFAES Teaching & Learning Symposium ...

  6. Fabio Chaves

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/fabio-chaves

    Fabio Chaves Post Doctoral Researcher chaves.21@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  7. Jenny Panescu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jenny-panescu

    Jenny Panescu Laboratory Services Coordinator panescu.1@osu.edu 614-292-4069 260A Parker Food ...

  8. November 2019 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/november-2019-highlights

    Melvin Pascall, and Dr. Yael Vodovotz. The OSU Office of Research Communications has nominated a study ... Sia’s blog about building a better Boba Ball can be found here. Faculty, staff, and students of the ...

  9. 2019 CFAES Distinguished Senior Award Recipients

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4016

    Senior Awards Dinner hosted by CFAES, on Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at the OSU Fawcett Event Center.      ...

  10. Food Microbiology Lecture

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-5536

    FDSCTE 5536 Microbiology as applied to food. Students learn about microorganisms that spoil food ...

Pages