Site

Search results

  1. ATI students take part in AFA conference

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/ati-students-take-part-in-afa-conference

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu A cohort of 11 ATI students took part in the ...

  2. 2022 Successful Co-Parenting

    https://darke.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/2022-successful-co-parenting

    access the online class at  https://scponline.osu.edu Registration costs $35 per person and is payable ... scammahorn.5@osu.edu or 937-548-5215. If you are looking for resources to help you and your family throughout this ...

  3. Live Healthy Live Well- Wellness Challenge

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/live-healthy-live-well-wellness-challenge

    doing the important things? Join Ohio State University Extension for the “Play Your Way Through the ... Holidays” 6-week email wellness challenge to learn more about these and other wellness topics. The email ... https://go.osu.edu/lhlwhardin and answer a few short questions to get registered. During the week of November 8th all registered ...

  4. Jennifer Williams

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jennifer-williams

    Jennifer Williams Test Proctor, Student Success Services SK 128 330-287-1222 williams.6712@osu.edu ...

  5. Ryan De May

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/ryan-de-may

    Ryan De May Associated Faculty demay.4@osu.edu ...

  6. Thanksgiving Flower Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/thanksgiving-flower-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu ...

  7. Poinsettia and Holiday Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/poinsettia-and-holiday-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu   ...

  8. Sarah Toops

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/sarah-toops

    Sarah Toops Associated Faculty HH72 toops.36@osu.edu ...

  9. B.J. Anfang

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/bj-anfang

    B.J. Anfang Maintenance SK 103 330-287-1362 anfang.3@osu.edu ...

  10. Julia Hellickson

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/julia-hellickson

    Julia Hellickson Systems Specialist Research Services 330-462-6131 hellickson.7@osu.edu ...

Pages