Site

Search results

  1. Information Session for Parents of Returning Students

    https://ati.osu.edu/home/slides/information-session-for-parents-returning-students

    register. https://ati.osu.edu/node/7198_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  2. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio ... Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ...

  3. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ... Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  4. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Dave Davisson Media Distribution, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide ... davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  5. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... steel.46@osu.edu ...

  6. Jane Wright

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jane-wright

    Jane Wright 4-H Curriculum Manager and Interim Director, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State ... wright.646@osu.edu ...

  7. Is the next AFA Student Advisory Team member an ATI student?

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-29-2020/is-the-next-afa-student-advisory-team-member-ati-student

    Submitted by David Dietrich, dietrich.114@osu.edu Do you know the next member of the Student ... field and have a passion for agriculture Passionate about AFA’s mission and have the ability to ...

  8. New baby!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-29-2020/new-baby

    Submitted by Desiree Lutsch, lutsch.11@osu.edu Congratulations to Robby and Alyssa Frutchey for ... Rd. SE New Philadelphia, OH 44663 Robby's email:  frutchey.3@osu.edu ...

  9. COVID-19 Resources and Best Practices

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/about-us/covid-19-resources-and-best-practices

    https://safeandhealthy.osu.edu/personal-protection-hygiene What are the guidelines on Physical Distancing? https://safeandhealthy.osu ... electronic documentation when meeting with students. (https://u.osu.edu/oncourse/) ♦    All students use ... (https://u.osu.edu/advisingdocumentation/) ♦    Instructors teaching F2F equip themselves with “kits” that include their own set of dry-erase ...

  10. New grandbaby!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-29-2020/new-grandbaby

    Submitted by Desiree Lutsch, lutsch.11@osu.edu Please congratulate Cindy Shelly and help welcome ...

Pages