Site

Search results

  1. Poinsettia and Holiday Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/poinsettia-and-holiday-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu   ...

  2. Sarah Toops

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/sarah-toops

    Sarah Toops Associated Faculty HH72 toops.36@osu.edu ...

  3. B.J. Anfang

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/bj-anfang

    B.J. Anfang Maintenance SK 103 330-287-1362 anfang.3@osu.edu ...

  4. Julia Hellickson

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/julia-hellickson

    Julia Hellickson Systems Specialist Research Services 330-462-6131 hellickson.7@osu.edu ...

  5. Dawnielle Essig

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/dawnielle-essig

    Dawnielle Essig HR Consultant Research Services 330-263-3943 essig.33@osu.edu ...

  6. Chris Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/chris-dicus-0

    Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist HH 278 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu ...

  7. Chris Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/chris-dicus

    Chris Dicus Instructional Development Specialist HH 278 330-263-3784 dicus.1@osu.edu ...

  8. Jonathan Zsoldos

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jonathan-zsoldos

    Jonathan Zsoldos Facilities Building Systems Tech Physical Plant 330-263-3915 zsoldos.4@osu.edu ...

  9. Final Exam Volunteers Needed!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/final-exam-volunteers-needed

    Submitted by Ruth Montz, montz.12@osu.edu At the  Office for Disability Services (ODS), providing ... For additional information contact  montz.11@osu.edu. Thank You!   ...

  10. Nick Farguhar

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-farguhar

    farguhar.15@osu.edu ...

Pages